About Anji Stone

All Around DJ!!!

Originally from Chicago, IL, now residing in the Atlanta Metro Area. Available for virtual clubs, weddings, anniversaries, etc. 

Music Selector

Coming from Chicago, Housemusic is in her DNA, however, Anji Stone is a well-rounded deejay. She also plays R&B, Old School Hip-Hop, Steppers music, etc.

Why Choose Me?

 Professional Sound at best. Anji Stone will provide the "BEST" of music selections (provided additional playlists). She is YOUR deejay for your next event.

"DJ" Anji Stone @ The Checkerboard Lounge in Chicago

Footage I Never Knew Existed

Came across this footage from an event that we NEVER knew existed!

Anji Stone's Legends of Vinyl Interview

A very important day for "DJ" Anji Stone!

This was the day she was inducted as a 3rd Generation Deejay into the Legends of Vinyl.
visit:
legendsofvinyl.com

The Flashback Mix 2015

You can click the box and follow me on Soundcloud.

Upcoming Shows

Friday Night Audio

Join me each and every Friday @ 5pm (CST)/6pm (EST)/2pm (PST)

WKKC - HD1 89.3fm
Kennedy-King College (CHICAGO)

On the go..........Listen via the TuenIn app

05/29/2020

The Stone Soul Show

10pm - 12am

Online

05/29/2020

The Stone Soul Show

I'm the newest edition to "Love A Brother Radio"
Join me in chat on
labr.online/dancefloor

Internet show based out of the UK.

Every Friday!!!!...

10pm - 12am

Online

Subscribe

Contact Us

Send Message

Let's Connect!

Do you have questions, want to book a virtual event, or collaborate on a new piece? Music is built on community. Reach out, and let's make magic happen. 

Hours

Open today

09:00 am – 12:00 pm

Thank you for wanting to speak with Anji Stone!

She will get back to you as soon as she can.

We look forward to doing business with you!

Help Our Cause

Your support and contributions will enable us to meet our goals and improve conditions. Your generous donation will fund our mission.

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card